Press "Enter" to skip to content

Eisner Awards 2020 Judges Announced – Jamie Colville, Martha Cornog, Michael Dooley, Alex Grecian, Simon Jimenez, Laura O’Meara.

Jackie Estrada has announced the six judges for next year’s Eisner Awards, to be presented at San Diego Comic Con. And we at Bleeding Cool are especially pleased to see that friend-to-Bleeding Cool, Jamie Colville, is among them, as well as Martha Cornog, Mic…
Read More

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *