Press "Enter" to skip to content

2020 Eisner Awards Judges revealed: Cornog, Coville, Dooley, Grecian, Jimenez and O’Meara

And 2020 Awards comics season just got its first news item with the announcement of the 2020 Eisner Awards judges: Martha Cornog, Jamie Coville, Michael Dooley, Alex Grecian, Simon Jimenez, and Laura OMeara. This sextet will convene in San Diego in March to s…
Read More

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *